Skip to main content

Mystery Season

All Articles


Mystery Season

Mystery Season on Sky HISTORY

Mystery Season returns with a packed two-month long schedule of brand-new programmes exploring some of the greatest, most enduring mysteries in the world. Dive into a world of secrets, legends, and astonishing discoveries with this extraordinary line-up. Joining Mystery Season regulars – William Shatner, Laurence Fishburne, Tony Harris, Rick and Marty Lagina – for 2024 will be Dan Akroyd, Jamie Theakston, Dr Fern Riddell and Dr Karen Bellinger in a host of exclusive UK premiere shows.

Don't miss: The Curse Of Oak Island S11, Truthseekers, Secrets In The Ice S3, Forbidden History S7 and The UnBelievable with Dan Aykroyd.

Mystery Season 2023


The Curse of Oak Island

Secrets in the Ice

More Mystery reads