Skip to main content

The Curse of Oak Island Episodes

Rick, Marty and the Oak Island team are back for the biggest season yet – bringing with them more resources and technology than ever in their quest to solve the 224-year-old treasure mystery. Check out what's coming up in the first six episodes of the new series.

01. Remote Control

Amid a worldwide pandemic, Rick, Marty and the team return to Oak Island. Armed with evidence of possible tunnels leading to the Money Pit, the team is convinced they have the tools and expertise to solve the Oak Island mystery once and for all. 2hr launch special.

02. The Boys Are Back

Out of quarantine and ready for action, Rick, Marty and the team unearth hard evidence of a centuries-old tar kiln, suggesting significant industry happened on Oak Island long before the discovery of the Money Pit.

03. If the Ox Shoes Fit

As Gary and Jack unearth new evidence suggesting substantial industry between Lot 15 and the mysterious swamp, the fellowship makes the aggressive and expensive decision to excavate the mysterious bog once and for all.

04.The Alignment

The team is amazed when an evolving theory accurately identifies two man-made anomalies that they believe may be landmarks created to pinpoint the Money Pit.

05.The Master Plan

Excitement abounds when new research sheds light upon a possible master plan created with strategically placed boulders that could point the team directly to the Money Pit vault.

06.Sealing Is Believing

The discovery of an expanding stone roadway under the muck of the swamp sends the team out to sea to investigate exactly how far it reaches.